It’s another award!!

Image

A huge thank you to Borednicole for nominating my blog for a second award. I’m honoured that you’re enjoying my work so much!!

The Rules:

1. Display the logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.

5. Notify your nominees.

7 things about me…

1. Later this year I will be turning 30.

2. I watch way too much television.

3. I need to get better at finishing what I start.

4. I stopped ordering lasagne at restaurants because I like my own recipe better.

5. I am a dog person.

6. I love rainy days, as long as I can stay indoors.

7. I love getting awards!!

My Nominees

Admittedly, I have nominated some of these for the Liebster Award as well…this is a mark of how much they have inspired me!

Accidental Muse

AriadneAranea

It’s Crowded In My Head

Life of this city girl

literarylandofalysia

Mysterious Hills

Novel Conclusions

Plot Weaver

Presents of Mind

subtlekate

The Equiatic Bind

The Perks of Being An Unpublished Writer

writeonthebeach

Write Ottawa

Writing in the dark

To all these bloggers I would just like to say – whether you are aware of it or not – someone is reading what you publish, and learning from it, so keep it up!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “It’s another award!!

  1. Thank you for the nomination. I@ll do my best.

  2. I’ve been called a great many things, but “inspiring”… well, that’s a first.
    Thank you. That made me feel all warm and fuzzy and stuff. 🙂

  3. I am extremely honoured. 🙂

  4. Thank you again for the honor! I had no idea

  5. Pingback: Yay, inspirational! | Ariadne

  6. Congrats on your nomination, and thanks so much for nominating me!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

