An exciting milestone

Yesterday I took a day away from my computer to catch up on some other things I’ve been neglecting. So I wasn’t online to witness this huge milestone…

Image

That’s right people…it’s been a long time coming, but Musings of an aspiring scribbler has finally reached 1000 page views!!! The next milestone will be to hit 100 followers (only 5 to go!)

I’d just like to take this opportunity to once again thank all my readers for visiting. If it wasn’t for the constant encouragement I get from your comments, and the buzz I get from seeing my stats increasing, this blog would probably have fallen in a heap very early on. If you like what you see, but haven’t followed me yet, why not? If you are already following me (thank you!) please consider liking me on Facebook (there’s a widget somewhere down on the right hand side of this page…just keep scrolling down and you’ll find it eventually).

That’s all I wanted to say for now…but I’ll be back with my regular posts soon!

Categories: Writing | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

