NaNoWriMo: Day 2

Last night was interesting. I got home from dinner so pumped up that I churned out another thousand words before bed. Today…well… I’ve managed another six hundred so far, but I have been very easily distracted…well Doctor Who is on right now after all.

Still, the night is young. I’m hoping to hit at least 4,000 words tonight, but ideally 5,000 would be better. I’m not having much trouble sticking to the plan…except for all the distractions. The story is flowing pretty well…I just need to get on and write it. So…with that said. I’m off to do some more writing! Hopefully tomorrow’s update will show more productivity 🙂

Categories: Writing | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

