NaNoWriMo 2015: Day 2

A nice easy day today. Writing a scene with a lot of drama, a lot of dialogue and a lot of emotion. I pumped out 1600 words in a little over 2 hours.

I’m going to keep going a little longer tonight though, as I know there are a couple of days coming up where finding the time and/or the energy to write could be problematic… I always like to keep ahead when I can, so I don’t have to be concerned about falling behind!

Categories: Writing | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2015: Day 2

  1. Congrats on hitting 1600 in two hours – nicely done 🙂 I managed 2500 yesterday and my goal is 1500 today after work. We’ll see! I’m trying to overshoot on the weekends and give myself some “light” weekdays.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

