NaNoWriMo 2015: Day 4

I barely spent any time writing today. Well…only a couple of hours, but they were productive hours. Much better than the long hours I’ve spent staring at a half-finished sentence on other days.

I wrote about 900 words between midnight and 2 am (for some reason, my most productive time of day…well night). I then went to a local-write in this afternoon and pumped out another 1200 words. It’s amazing how much you can get done when you’re in a room with like-minded people!

I’m now 500 words ahead of par…still not as much as I’d like, but more than I had yesterday. πŸ™‚

Categories: Books, Writing | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2015: Day 4

  1. Well I know exactly how you feel, I had a bad writing day yesterday as I was so tired. Today however I am on a bit of a roll (except now I am playing here on social media must try harder) LOL

    Happy Writing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

