NaNoWriMo 2015: Day 7 & 8

Saturday: In spite of being away camping, I managed to almost catch up my thousand word deficit from Friday. I was only a few hundred short when I had to stop for dinner, and, well, I didn’t get a chance to get back to it that night.

Sunday: I managed to squeeze in a few hundred words during a lull in the afternoon, but that’s it. I’m now back at home, but I’ve been too tired to get back into it this evening… meaning I’m now a whole day behind. Something that’s never happened to me before (and I sincerely hope will never happen again!)

Going to try and squeeze in a few hundred more words before midnight, but it looks like I’ll be on a serious catch-up mission again tomorrow!

Categories: Writing | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

