NaNoWriMo 2015: Day 26

I’m finally on a roll. I’ve already written over 2,000 words today, and by the end of the day, I plan to have fewer than 5,000 words to go to reach the magic 50,000 target.

I may not even have finished the story by then. I have a very dramatic incident coming up, that could well take up 10,000 words on its own (by the time it’s all resolved). So far the plot has taken a few unforeseen twists and turns in the middle, but I’ve managed to bring it around so that the ending will work out more or less the way I had intended when I started writing almost 4 weeks ago.

Back to it then…

Categories: Writing | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

